This Week’s Favourites

I realise that I’ve only posted once since last week’s favourites- I’m going to do better next week, I promise!

Links

All I need is an excuse for a party, and I’ll be making some of this neon & neutral bunting! Or maybe I’ll just make some anyway.

Hair & Beauty

Love mismatched eye makeup and these are some great colour ideas! My personal favourite colour combination is electric blue for the top and olive green for the bottom.

Books

Thanks to a recommendation from my mum, I read The Winter Ghosts by Kate Mosse this week- and I loved it! I tend to enjoy anything with a good bit of medieval mystery involved, and this book really was a great read.

Recipes

Planning to try this ratatouille tart sometime soon! I love pastry, and this looks tasty and easy to make.

Music

I can’t believe it took me over a week to realise that the Script had a new single out. But here it is- hope you like it as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

