Inspired By

Here’s how I pick a lot of my outifts- I find something I like in a photo, and copy that one particular element. In the picture below, for example, I liked the idea of the black tshirt over the black lace long sleeves, so that was what I copied!

Sorry for the terrible photos- the weather’s so bad at the moment that there was no way I could go outside without a coat, jeans and boots, despite the really warm temperatures inside! Gets across the idea anyway, and hopefully soon I’ll be able to get some non-blurry outfit shots of myself.

Vintage lace tshirt, Out of Print ‘The Outsiders’ tshirt (love the book!) and Topshop shorts.

Leave a Reply

