Sneak Preview

Due to a forgotten camera lead, I haven’t been able to put any of my new projects up on my Etsy shop, Seri Marea Jewellery, but I did take a few photos on my phone. Here they are- a sneaky preview of what’s coming up in the next week or so! Pretty pastel colours, new patterns, and some lovely pearl & rhinestone chain are all involved! Sorry for the terrible photo quality, but my phone really doesn’t have much of a camera.

I feel like I’m maybe focusing too much on friendship bracelets, but no inspiration has struck for any other kind of project! Plus they’re so much fun to make.

Leave a Reply

