New Item: Turquoise Ring

I was so pleased with this ring that I made one for myself as well! It’s a lovely simple cocktail ring, with absolutely beautiful howlite turquoise- a very good find indeed, and definitely worth the wait for it to arrive in the post. It’s also the 40th item in my Etsy store, which I’m proud of- I didn’t know I could come up with this many ideas! On the other hand, it would be nice to sell a few more of those 40 items…

Howlite Turquoise Ring, Silver and Turquoise Adjustable Ring

Turquosie howlite cocktail ring- turquoise stone in a silver setting, with an adjustable band.

This is a beautiful smooth, richly coloured piece of turquoise howlite, set in a lovely silver-toned ring. The stone is 1 inch high and 0.75 inches across.

Full Etsy listing here!

Leave a Reply

