This Week’s Favourites

Beauty

I will admit that I’m not 100% sure what makes manuka honey different from normal honey, but if I find out then I definitely want to try this! Manuka Honey & Lemon Blemish Elixir

Books

This week’s read is Medieval Rome by Paul Hetherington– another one for university. So far it seems pretty interesting!

I also think I might have a go at this list- 7 books you have to read before finishing university. Looks like a pretty good selection!

Links

Came across this on Etsy, and I really want one! Snow White MacBook Decal

A cute & interesting article- I kept coming across it on StumbleUpon, and finally got around to saving it so I can pass it on! Top Ten Relationship Words That Aren’t Translatable Into English

Finally, a link for anyone who’s as interestied in history as me- Tudor murder mystery solved?

Music

The song thats been stuck in my head all week!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qR66BqxC0kU&feature=relmfu

Leave a Reply

