This Week’s Favourites

Oops, completely forgot to post this week’s favourites yesterday, but here it is now, still in time for the weekend! Enjoy!

Fashion

Definitely a fashion idea I intend to wear- Color Combo: Olive & Coral

History

I love this kind of history- 10 civilisations that disappeared under mysterious circumstances

Links

Something I plan to learn- origami! This website seems pretty good, and it’s a great concept- 3D animated origami instructions.

Jewellery

I stumbled across this jewellery blog, and I’m very glad I did- it’s fantastic!

For anyone who doesn’t know, I make custom friendship bracelets, and I’ve had a few more orders lately as people start to think about presents for autumn, Halloween and Christmas. The more you order, the cheaper each individual bracelet is, so be sure to have a look if you think you might be interested! I also make custom beaded bracelets and custom monogram bracelets.

Music

Completely stuck in my head.

 

Leave a Reply

