Photographs of Rome

I was putting some old photos of Rome up onto Instagram (have a look here and here!) and realised that I might as well put a few of my favourites into a blog post as well! They were taken way back in February on a weekend visit, and while the majority are just details of architecture (I’m into that kind of thing), there’s a few that I think are quite pretty!

The Forum Romana

The Pantheon

Trajan’s Markets at night

Obelisk and sculpture in the Piazza Navona

The Colosseum

 

Leave a Reply

