Making Progress!

I’ve just started my second week back at university (third year! amazing!) so I’ve been pretty busy, and as a result there’s not been a lot of jewellery making going on. But don’t worry! I haven’t abandoned pretty sparkly things in favour of books.

  • Another version of this hand bracelet/ring is on its way, in a different colour scheme- I actually started this weeks ago, I’ve just yet to get around to finishing!
  • The halloween friendship bracelets that have been an ongoing project forever should be finished this week (I hope)
  • More custom friendship bracelet designs have been added to my Etsy store!

I’ve also got involved in a few other projects- keep an eye out, I should be posting news of at least one giveaway very soon!

 

 

Leave a Reply

