Finally some new jewellery!

It’s been quite a while since I had a proper New Item post to put together! Even now, I feel like it isn’t quite a proper one- this is another version of my previous beaded hand chain (see the blog post here), but in different colours and with a tiny design modification (see if you can spot it!)

Still, I absolutely love it, and I suspect my personal one will become one of my most-worn pieces of jewellery! As with the green and blue version, it’s made to measure to ensure a perfect fit.

Full Etsy listing here.

Giveaway!

On another jewellery-related note, Kylie from Lazy to Lovely is holding a giveaway involving two of my items! If you’d like to win my turquoise ring and neon pink skull friendship bracelet, then have a look at the giveaway on her blog!

One response to “Finally some new jewellery!

Leave a Reply

