Personalised Friendship Bracelets

I’ve added even more to my personalised friendship bracelets! I now have a wide variety of patterns and styles- and I’d be happy to add to it upon request to make sure that you get exactly the bracelet you want!

There are 11 different patterns available in my shop at the moment, as well as the option of a custom monogram friendship bracelet.

I also offer custom rhinestone friendship bracelets and beaded friendship bracelets– just pick any custom pattern you like!

All of these bracelets can be made in whatever colours you choose, and size can be specified. The whole point is to make sure that your bracelet is exactly perfect for you, so feel free to mix and match from different listings and let me know what you like; I can easily create a personalised listing just for you.

Leave a Reply

