Free Christmas Presents!

Well, almost.

Just wanted to say that from now until Christmas, every piece of jewellery ordered will come with a free gift, just as a little Christmas present! I’ve got a stockpile of lovely bracelets waiting to go, so order ASAP and you’ll get the prettiest of the bunch!

I’m also working on some new packaging designs- the tissue paper I was using just seemed a bit unimaginative. So from now on, my jewellery will be packaged in colourful handmade boxes with lovely thread ties! I’m working on ways to add a little bit more decoration as well, to make sure that my jewellery ships in the nicest possible packaging! Shame that padded brown paper envelopes are really the only practical outer casing.

Pictures of my completed packaging designs coming soon!

Visit my shop, Seri Marea Jewellery

 

One response to “Free Christmas Presents!

  1. Pingback: Pretty New Packaging! | Seri Marea·

Leave a Reply

