This Week’s Favourites

Recipes

This week, I’ll definitely be trying this sweet potato and bacon tartine from the Etsy blog- it sounds absolutely delicious!

Just reading this recipe for Baileys Irish Coffee Cream Fudge makes my mouth water!

Hair & Beauty

Despite my best efforts, I’ve never quite been able to master waterfall braids on myself- but finally, here’s a nice simplified version! Wish me luck! The rest of the ‘Step By Step’ section on this website is really great as well!

Fashion

I think I’m in love with this crazy rainbow jumper!

Today I discovered yet another fashion blog– really really love her style!

Links

A little bit unusual- some beautiful historical maps!

If you’re feeling a little down, this is sure to cheer you up- an emergency compliment!

And of course, some cute animal pictures!

Music

Leave a Reply

