Outfit Idea: Christmas Parties

I recently joined Kaboodle for the first time, and I’ve been loving it! I especially like making styleboards, so I decided to start putting together boards to suggest ways to wear my handmade jewellery.

First, here’s my suggestion for a Christmas party, including my green and red Christmas friendship bracelet. More outfit ideas will be coming soon!

AAAAC79dYCUAAAAAAfbMWA

I hope this is helpful inspiration for any Christmas parties you still have coming up! And just to make it even better, you can actually learn how to make this beautiful Christmas friendship bracelet yourself!

Leave a Reply

