This Week’s Favourites

It’s been less than a week since my last This Week’s Favourites post, but I thought I’d get one more in before New Year! If anyone has any ideas for next week’s post, I’d love to hear from you, either in the comments below or on Twitter. All kinds of things would work- beauty, fashion, jewellery, travel, art, cooking, jewellery, theatre- anything interesting, exciting and/or beautiful!

Jewelry

If I get myself some wire, I might give this DIY bow ring a try!

Gorgeous photos of rings! I only jsut discovered this blog today, but I already love it!

Theatre

A few days ago, I went to see Kiss Me Kate at the Old Vic, and it was fantastic! I laughed the whole way through, and the entire cast were incredibly talented singers and dancers. I highly recommend it to anyone in London!

Fashion & Beauty

For anyone who’d like something interesting to do with their hair- Ten ways to dress up a ponytail

And continuing the hair theme- Natural-Looking Curly Hair

Love the leather and flower headbands in this Etsy shop!

Cute

Grizzly Bear Cubs

Australian Sea Lion

Music

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y874U2VT40s

Leave a comment