Mirror Friendship Bracelets- Made to Order

I’ve had a couple of mirror-embellished friendship bracelets in my shop for a while, but I recently decided to add the quirky, shiny bracelets to my collection of personalised friendship bracelets! Just like with my other custom-made bracelets, you get to pick a pattern and a colour scheme, then the finished hand-made bracelet will be decorated with tiny mirror squares. I actually took these pieces from an unwanted old miniature disco ball!

Here are a couple of pictures jsut to give you an idea:

mirror bracelets black-white-silver-mirror-1 neon-mirror-3a

Have a look at the full listing and order your own here: mirror square bracelet

Leave a Reply

