Pink and Red Rhinestone Bracelet- New Item

I was so pleased with my yellow rhinestone bracelet that I decided to make a second version. This time, I used ombre pink and thread, which gave a lovely two-tone effect as it was knotted around the rhinestone and pearl chain.

pink and red ombre thread rhinestone braceletpink and red ombre thread rhinestone bracelet 2

pink and red ombre thread rhinestone bracelet 3

I really enjoy making these bracelets, so expect to see more coming in the near future! Hopefully I’ll be buying in some different types of rhinestone chain soon, so I’ll have even more scope for variations.

I’m also happy to take custom orders for these bracelets, with the thread colour of your choice- just go to the listing page here and click ‘Request Custom Order’.

5 responses to “Pink and Red Rhinestone Bracelet- New Item

Leave a Reply

