Pink!

According to September Vogue, the issue which is supposed to set out all of the trends for autumn/fall, pink is the number one colour to be wearing for the next few months! My little bracelets may be a long way from the couture on the pages of Vogue, but I still like to think that handmade jewellery trends can reflect those in the wider fashion world.

I’ve put together a styleboard on Kaboodle with a few suggestions for different ways to wear pink, and all the different shades available. (view full styleboard here)

AAAAC_H4mL0AAAAAAhsEfA

I have quite a few pink pieces in my own Etsy shop as well! Combinations of different shades of pink is actually my most requested colour scheme- obviously my customers are way ahead of Vogue!

pink and red ombre thread rhinestone bracelet pink-brown-rhinestones-2apink beaded zigzag beaded bracelet 4

pink leaf pattern friendship bracelet

Leave a Reply

