Behind the Scenes

A few in-progress photos of my jewellery making progress pop up on my Facebook page, but I don’t tend to feature them on the blog – so here’s a whole post dedicated to the processes that go into the creation of my jewellery!

making1

zigzag bracelet

greek key bracelet

silver jaguar bracelet

antiquebug 6

 

Friendship bracelets are pretty easy to make once you have the basic knots sorted, but you can see from the pictures that they take a little while to build up into a complete bracelet! There’s also a picture of a half-finished bracelet that I made as a present for myself, and the bottom photo is one of my beaded bracelets partway through the beading process.

One response to “Behind the Scenes

Leave a Reply

